Big Shane - Good Writtens

Track List:
01. Fire
02. Right Now
03. The Streets Ft Tyga N Lloyd
04. Back In The Days Ft A Smith
05. Smokers Section
06. Hey Ms Lady Ft Frank Sinatra
07. Got You Here Ft A Smith
08. Hatin Ft Two Feet
09. Dj Benz & Dj Whut It Dew Speak
10. Chose Me Ft Dub G Pimp C And Lil Ray
11. Can You Hear Me Now Ft Dublt
12. Dj Whut It Dew Speaks
13. G Til The End Ft Trae And Zed Zilla
14. Side Chick
15. Cocaine Music Rmx Feat Starlito
16. Dope Game
17. Im Knowing
18. Hustlin Ft A Smith


Related Posts :

No comments:

Post a Comment