The Syndicate And Dj Rell - Run Fla

Track List

01.F L A - Supa Chino
02.Really From Da Hood - Plies
03.Grindin All Night - Rick Ross
04.Me Ho - Plies
05.Chevy - Trick Daddy
06.Where You From - Rick Ross
07.Eat It Like That - Trina Ft Mike Bless
08.Got Money - Plies
09.Bust Your Heart - Triple C's
10.Currency - Trina Ft Rick Ross
11.Real Low - Trick Daddy
12.Me Ho - Plies
13.Deuces - Rick Ross
14.T.H.U.G. Nigga - Trick Daddy
15.Walkin On Water - Rick Ross
16.Bi Polar - Plies
17.Give It To Em - Rick Ross Ft Akon
18.Why You Mad - Ace Hood
19.Come By Yo House - Plies
20.Loney Road - Brisco Ft Rick Ross
21.Put My Tongue On You - Trick Daddy Ft Iceberg
22.Talk Dat Shit - Iceberg
23.All Day - Rick Ross
24.Share - Dirty Gee


Related Posts :

No comments:

Post a Comment