Jim Brickman - A Christmas Celebration (2CD)


Disc 1

01 People Get Ready
02 Joy To The World
03 The Gift
04 Greensleeves, We Three Kings
05 Carol Of The Bells
06 Sending You A Little Christmas
07 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
08 O Come O Come Emmanuel
09 O Holy Night
10 O Come All Ye Faithful
11 Jingle Bells
12 Silent Night
13 I'll Be Home For Christmas
14 Peace

Disc 2
01 The First Noel, Silver Bells
02 Hear Me
03 Star Of Night
04 Amazing Grace, Jesu Joy
05 Without You In My Life

Grammy nominated pianist Jim Brickman presents his fifteenth anniversary collection, titled "A Christmas Celebration". This fascinating CD combines unique and special live performances, recorded during the musician's annual holiday tour. Guest artists include Orla Fallon, Victoria Shaw, Anne Cochran, Jeff Timmons, and Tracy Silverman. From Jim Brickman.




Related Posts :

1 comment:

  1. Would love to hear all of his song from this album :)